This survey would not have been a success without the assistance of many individuals. We would like to thank them individually, as well as their respective offices, for their extraordinary help:

  • G@MIT (link) / The Living Pink Team:
    Cory Hernandez ('14), Tim Mickel ('14), and Carlos Garay ('14), among others

  • Rainbow Lounge (link) / Student Activities Office (SAO) (link):
    Abigail Francis and Sean Delmore

  • Institute Research Office (IRO) (link):
    Jon Daries and Jagruti Patel

  • Residential Life Office (ResLife) (link):
    Donna Denoncourt, Josh Kastorf, and Jason McKnight

  • Fraternities, Sororities, and Independent Living Groups (FSILG) Office (link):
    Marlena Love, Lauren Wojtkun, and Catherine Sohor

  • UA Funding Board (Finboard) (link)

  • Copy Technology Centers (CopyTech) (link)

  • The Panhellenic Association (Panhel) (link), the Interfraternity Council (IFC) (link), the Living Group Council (LGC) (link), and the Dormitory Council (Dormcon) (link)

creative_Commons_Logo 2012 Living Pink Group | Home | G@MIT | LBGT@MIT | MIT homepage | Contact us